Local MusicTrending

Jesse Clegg releases star-studded music video for ‘Let it burn’

Jesse Clegg releases star-studded music video for ‘Let It Burn’

Before heading to LA, Jesse Clegg took some time out to hang out in the back of a Mercedes-Benz V-Class with some of SA’s most popular icons.  But this wasn’t any ordinary catch up session…

Jesse Clegg recently shot the music video for his latest hit, Let It Burn.  The music video officially releases on Friday, 8 November.  The video features several cameo appearances including Abby Nurock, Francois van Coke, Jack Parow, Khan Morbee (Parlotones), Kim Engelbrecht, Odelle de Wet, Ross Learmonth (Prime Circle) and Sjava.

“It was such an amazing vibe being on set, from the dancers and all the talented people that were performing and contributed to the shoot,” comments Jesse.  “We just really wanted to capture the emotional quality and energy of the song and we paired it up with interesting things and people from SA that we can celebrate.”

Watch the music video for ‘Let It Burn’ below:

Proudly driven by Mercedes-Benz, Jesse has kicked off his 2019 summer tour with more shows to come.  Jesse can be seen performing at the following venues around the country for the rest of November to early January 2020.

LET IT BURN TOUR DATES

Saturday, 2nd November COMPLETED

The Music Box, 191 Frances Street, Observatory

Bookings: info@hotspotconcerts.co.za or 082 478 9555

Friday, 8th November

Snatch 32, 7th Avenue 32, Randburg

Bookings: Snatch 32 (Quicket – Tickets R200)

Saturday, 23rd November

Musiekskuur, Parkview Shopping Centre, Netcare St, Moreletapark, Pretoria

Bookings: Musiekskuur

Saturday, 30th November & Sunday, 1st December

Radium Beer Hall, 282 Louis Botha Avenue, Orange Grove

Bookings: 083 542 1044

Friday, 6th & Saturday, 7th December

Caversham Mill, Caversham Road, Lidgetton, KZN Midlands

Bookings: 033 234 4524

Sunday, 8th December

Barnyard Theatre Suncoast, Suncoast Casino, Suncoast Boulevard, Durban

Bookings: Barnyard (Tickets R150)

Saturday, 14th December

Pig and Whistle, 268 Kowie Road, Bathurst

Bookings: 046 625 0673

Sunday, 15th December

Emerald Vale Brewery East Coast Resorts Road, Chintsa, East London

Bookings: Emerald Vale Brewery (Computicket – Tickets R140)

Monday, 16th December

The Music Kitchen, 69 Mangold Street, Newton Park, Port Elizabeth

Bookings: Music Kitchen (Quicket – Tickets R150)

Thursday, 19th December

Franschhoek Cellar, R45, Franschhoek

Bookings: Franschhoek Cellar (Webtickets – Tickets R185)

Friday, 20th December

Café Roux, Chapmans Peak Drive, Noordhoek

Bookings: Café Roux (Webtickets – Tickets R80)

Saturday, 21st December

Café Roux Summer Outdoor Sessions, Chapmans Peak Drive, Noordhoek

Bookings: Café Roux  (Webtickets – Tickets R150)

Sunday, 22nd December

Strandkombuis, Yzerfontein, West Coast

Bookings: Strandkombuis (Quicket – Tickets R150)

Monday, 23rd December

Jagger Lounge, 74 Shortmarket Street, Cape Town

Bookings: Jagger Lounge (Webtickets – Tickets R170)

Friday, 27th December

Die Boer, 6 Chenoweth Street, Durbanville

Bookings: Die Boer (Tickets R175)

Saturday, 28th December

Fancourt, Montagu Street, Blanco, George

Bookings: sharonm@fancourt.co.za or 044 804 0347

Tuesday, 31st December

Blue Bay Lodge, 48 Gracillaria Crescent, Blouwater Bay, Saldanha

Bookings: Blue Bay Lodge (Quicket – Tickets from R125)

Thursday, 2nd January

St Francis Brewing Company, 167 St Francis Drive, St Francis Bay

Bookings: Brewing Company (Quicket – Tickets R200)

Friday, 3rd January

The Goat Shed, R343 Kenton-On-Sea

Saturday, 4th January

Morgan Bay Hotel, 41 Beach Road, Morgan’s Bay

Bookings: 043 841 1062

Sunday, 5th January

Blend Country Restaurant & Pub, 18 George Rex Drive, Hunters Home, Knysna

Bookings: Blend (Quicket – Tickets from R120)

Follow Jesse Clegg:

Website

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close
Close