Finnish Progressive Rockers Deadglow Release Dual Singles & Videos For Machine Skin & Your Blood (Parts 1 – 3)

Deadglow is a Progressive Rock / Alternative Metal trio from Oulu in Finland consisting of Jukka Ruottinen (Vocals), Simo Lukkari (Guitar & Bass) and Juho Mikkonen (Drums).

The Deadglow sound is progressive and melodic, yet straightforward. You can hear echoes of Death, Judas Priest, Alice In Chains and Pink Floyd, whilst appealing to fans of TesseracT, Karnivool, Dead Letter Circus and Amorphis. The talented trio is inspired by 80s music, sounds, echoes, synths as well as Sci-fi and Horror movies and art.

Deadglow has been hard at work recording their debut album MACHINE SKIN (releasing Friday 29 October) in a professional high-end studio in Finland using only high-quality analogue recording gear. They furthermore played as naturally as possible, to avoid fixing much afterwards.

DEADGLOW : Jukka Ruottinen (Vocals), Juho Mikkonen (Drums),Simo Lukkari (Guitar & Bass)


Written & Arranged by Simo Lukkari and Jukka Ruottinen
Lyrics by Jukka Ruottinen
Produced by Simo Lukkari & Mika Pohjola
Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by Mika Pohjola at Soundmix Recording Studio, Oulu

Cover Art by Petri Lampela
Machine Skin & Your Blood Lyric Videos by Marvin CamaIich

Watch ‘Machine Skin’ Below

Watch Your Blood (Parts 1-3) below

Get both tracks HERE

Follow Deadglow Online




Submitted by Devographic Music

Rate this!
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button