Local MusicTrending

Fear Of Falling Welcome New Beginnings with Latest Single ‘Sunrise’ available today!

Possibly the biggest Hard Rock / Alternative Band in South Africa right now Fear Of Falling is gearing up to take things to a blistering next level! The seasoned collected talents of guitarist Lloyd Timke, vocalist Jack Atlantic, bassist Brendon McCaig (You, Me and The Harmony) and drummer Dale Schnettler (Prime Circle) have been hard at work preparing their album called ‘Turning Point’ that will be released on Friday 3 December. The guys are extremely excited and proud of this album, with the first single launching today called ‘Sunrise’.

Vocalist Jack Atlantic, shares that ‘Sunrise‘ย perfectly captures the title of the album and speaks of new beginnings, hope and starting over … a reminder that every sunrise can be a new beginning, as long as you are willing to step out of the dark corners of your mind!”

Turning Point’ follows hot on the heels of their debut EP ‘Breaking Point’ (released May 2021) that received critical acclaim with the singles ‘Fear Of Falling’ and ‘Wont Let Go’ featuring on stations like Kerrang Radio and spending several weeks on global charts like the Independent UK Music Charts, Banks Radio Australia, Total Rock Radio and the MIX FM SA Top 40.

Turning Point’ is a commanding collective of Rock and Alternative tracks that look set to catapult this talented quartet to the biggest Rock Band in South Africa and beyond โ€ฆ look out Seether!

ย “Some days my only escape is to go for a Drive. Lately I feel my passion for life has Faded away, and that I’m slowly Falling into a dark abyss I can’t get out of. But, still I will keep on fighting, and I Won’t Let Go in the hope that tomorrow’s Sunrise will bring light to the dark corners of my soul. The world keeps Breaking Me Down and their hearts are filled with Hate, and yet, I Fake It and put a smile upon my face. Is this how I will feel until the End Of Days? For now, I will keep on pushing through, until I finally meet my maker and go Home.” ~ Jack Atlantic

‘Turning Point’ Will Be Released On Friday 3 December

Pre-save the Album HERE

Fear Of Falling are :

Brendon McCaig (Bass)
Dale Schnettler (Drums)
Jack Atlantic (Vocals)
Lloyd Timke (Guitar)

Download/StreamSunrise HERE

Follow Fear of Falling Online:





5/5 - (1 vote)
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button