Sia releases new single ‘Hey Boy’ featuring Burna Boy off her eighth studio album set for release in February!

Nine-time Grammy-nominated and multi-platinum artist Sia releases new single “Hey Boy” featuring Burna Boy off of her eighth studio album Music – Songs From And Inspired By The Motion Picture.  The album is out February 12th via Monkey Puzzle/Atlantic.

Sia’s upcoming feature film directorial debut music Music will receive a special limited theatrical release by IMAX in February 2021.

Check out the music video below

The film stars Academy Award® nominee and Golden Globe winner Kate Hudson (Almost Famous, Deepwater Horizon), Tony and Grammy Award winner and Emmy nominated Leslie Odom, Jr. (One Night in Miami…, Hamilton) together with breakout star Maddie Ziegler (upcoming West Side Story), and is a wholly original exploration of the healing power of love and the importance of community.

Sia’s music is integral to the story of the film as the characters examine the fragile bonds that hold us together and, through fantastical musical sequences, imagine a world where those bonds can be strengthened in times of great challenge.

About Sia

Nine-time Grammy nominee Sia has cemented her role as one of today’s biggest stars, sought after songwriters, and captivating live performers. Sia’s current single, “Courage To Change,” is from her forthcoming album and motion picture Music due out February 2021. Last year she partnered with Diplo and Labrinth to form the group LSD.

Their debut album, Labrinth, Sia & Diplo Present… LSD has 1 Billion + streams to date. She released the Grammy-nominated This Is Acting (Monkey Puzzle/RCA Records) in 2016 to much critical acclaim, followed by her sold-out Nostalgic For The Present World Tour. In 2017 she released the evergreen holiday collection Everyday Is Christmas.

She has more videos in YouTube’s “Billion Views Club” than any other female on the planet. Along with her own successes, Sia has also written global smashes for today’s biggest acts including Beyonce, BTS, David Guetta, Kanye West, Rihanna, Britney Spears, Katy Perry, Ozuna, and many more.

Download/Stream ‘Hey Boy’ HERE


  1. Together
  2. Hey Boy
  3. Saved My Life
  4. Floating Through Space
  5. Eye to Eye
  6. Music
  7. 1 + 1
  8. Courage to Change
  9. Play Dumb
  10. Beautiful Things Can Happen
  11. Lie to Me
  12. Oblivion
  13. Miracle
  14. Hey Boy ft Burna Boy

Follow SIA online





Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button